Saved Booking Filters
How to create, manage, and share saved booking filters as an individual or team member
Note: Saved booking filters are available for Partner and PartnerPro Hosts
This article is for Hosts who want to save custom booking views in their dashboard.
Saving your search filters allows you to quickly access specific booking views on your dashboard. You can create:
- Personal filters: Filtered views visible only to you.
- Team filters: Shared views visible to other team members on your account.
How to Save a Booking Filter
- Apply your filters
Navigate to your Bookings dashboard and select the filters you wish to save. - Save current filters
Click the Saved filters dropdown menu and select Save current filters. - Name and share your filter
Enter a descriptive name for your filter and choose whether to save it under Personal or Team. -
Access your saved views
Your new view will appear in the Saved filters dropdown menu for quick access.
🎥
Note: Editing or deleting a shared Team Saved Filter updates or removes the view for all team members using your account.